Wild Wildebeest Safaris Team

Kannas Kannemeyer

kannas@wildwildebeestsafaris.com


Whitey van Zyl 

​whitey@wildwildebeestsafaris.com


Jacques Kellerman

jk@wildwildebeestsafaris.com


​Our Team

Aldo van Reenen

aldo@wildwildebeestsafaris.com


Jorika Prinslo

jorika@wildwildebeestsafaris.com

Tony DuBruyn

tony@wildwildebeestsafaris.com


Dean Gary Waagenaar

​Dean@wildwildebeestsafaris.com

Members of